I am addicted to shopping and cannot resist myself on weekends and holidays.I have itch to shop something atleast once a day and this is kind of something which could unusual to many but for me this is normal thing.This sometimes irritate my husband as he is not in the mood to go for shopping during weekend and want to stay at home.I think this problem was resolved recently when I got to know about Zapstore which is great website for shoppers like me.I am always looking for new clothes, accessories like shoes,purse and jewellery etc for myself and my relatives.I could not believe that we can also get cash back and discounts while shopping through them while using their site.It is brilliant to be part of this amazing portal which connects me to my friends through facebook and also get the quotes of all the web postals for the product I am searching for.I do not have to separately check on each site and typing the address and doing all the calculation.

I had so much fun with friends and family  while creating my collection .Best thing about my collection is that I have chosen stuff for all member of the family rather choosing the single person.My collection involves my favorite items which I want to have in each category and products which men and children like.I have taken in all consideration while curating my collection.You can browse though my Kalpana Zapstore and checkout more about it.

r46

My wish to the list is the geeky phone Coolpad Note 3 Lite (Black, 16 GB) which is good budget smartphone and has all the configuration and technology features which I require to synchronize and stay with the world.

r46

Last but not the least is Air conditioner for my bedroom.I have still not got the opportunity to buy one but it is my wish to buy one for my husband this year.The reason being that he feels comfortable when he comes home and have rest.Summers can make walls of the room very hot and increase the humidity.This makes him awake and he is able to sleep in ideal way.Air conditioner is must for him and for family.I think the best which suits the purpose would be Kenstar KSM55.WN1 Split AC (1.5 Ton, 5 Star Rating, White)

r46

Third thing to my collection is smart clothes for my cute kids.I am always looking to enhave my children personality and want them to look smart and active.I wish to make them happy and neat always.I also want to buy some books and toys for them so that they can enjoy in their free time.

I am making my own store for the #BestZapStore activity at BlogAdda in association with Zapstore.

